21 Comments

Well, PETA’s Going to Love This…

Herman Cain released a new video.

Personally, I think it’s a bit crass, but it doesn’t really matter what I think. I’ve already watched it six times. Even by evoking outrage, this video is all-but-guaranteed one million views. The media’s going to be talking about it, and we’re going to be sharing it. Kudos to the Cain people for putting together a viral video that makes one heck of a statement.

Oh, and the Cain people assure me that no rabbits were harmed in the making of this video.

21 comments on “Well, PETA’s Going to Love This…

  1. I don’t know if a bunny was actually shot; hopefully not. The one thing about this video is that it pretty much sums up the business climate here in California. The rules we are subjected to are just plain nuts – plain and simple, just plain nuts!

  2. right on the mark

  3. Video is a bit brutal but makes a great point….

  4. You could call thiis “On target..” Lol..

  5. No more taxes or the rabbit get it.

  6. Very good, to the point video. It creates an unmistakable visual image. As far as PETA is concerned, KISS OFF!

  7. Well the video was removed. Didn’t get a chance to see it, but it proves a point that
    Peta does not protect animals like they claim. They kill many many more than are
    saved.

  8. PETA IS TWISTED AND EXISTS ONLY FROM BLEEDING HEART DONATIONS AND FUNDING SO THEY CAN MAKE A LIVING AS A NON PROFIT FROM OTHER PEOPLES MONEY. A TYPICAL LIBERAL WAY TO MAKE A LIVING.

  9. PETA = People Eating Tasty Animals. Anyone hungry for Hasenpfeffer?

  10. KILL THE WABBIT……….ELMER, ELMER? ARE YOU THERE ?

  11. I was going to start a new freelance business after losing my career last year, the paperwork just to file for a business permit comes in a folder. City, County, State and Federal red tape and permits, fees, waiting periods, have to pay to run a frigging newspaper advertisement, have to have a place of business approved by the city and county. I said to hell with it and joined the rest at “Gault’s Gulch”. I make less, but I am proud of what I do and satisfied no politician will see a dime from me. My excess time and effort goes to helping other businesses get on or stay on their feet.

  12. I’m sick of crap coming out of Chicago. Being the attacks on the 1st and 2nd ammendments. Not to mention the crooked politics

  13. If they did shoot it, I hope somebody skinned it, fried it up, and made some gravy too….nothing better!!

  14. I love it!!!!

  15. LOL!!!!! And fish are people too!

Leave a Reply

